Vince Russo Rejoins TNA Creative Committee


Vince Russo has been added to the TNA creative committee and will join Jeff Jarrett and Dutch Mantel as the primary members of the committee. The previous committee included Jeff Jarrett, Scott D’Amore, Mike Tenay, Dutch Mantel, and Jeremy Borash.

Rumors have been circulating that this is the big announcement TNA has planned for No Surrender. I hope Russo isn’t their announcement because it is neither a surprise nor will it change the face of wrestling. In fact, Russo’s return could cause a huge morale problem in TNA.